Update at Last

Well hey everyone, it has been so long since I last updated this thing. I do not have much computer access here which I miss, but I will try to update this thing more I promise.

Ohio is great. Cedar Point is awesome, though I am being worked to death. I work about 60 hours a week, but hey I cannot complain. This is what I came here for right? Seeing desmond before I came and processed in was great fun. She is one awesome person. Seeing Duaine finally has made me complete. I have seen him twice since I have been here, and let me tell you, it has been great. He is the man that he has shown me to be for the past two years. I felt complete when I laid eyes on him. He is my baby. *smile* I am planning on seeing him in the next week or so, so that will be great.

Well I must be going, but I will be back to update as soon as possible. As you guys may have noticed, my gold membership has expired so my diary will kind of dull for awhile until I get home, but oh well. If anyone wants to pay it for me, that would be great. *smile* Ciao!!


said Michelle on 2005-07-26 @ 1:41 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you