Going Home Tomorrow!!!

Man I can't believe that my summer at Cedar Point is over already. Yesterday Desmond came and picked me up after I checked out. My flight back home is tomorrow. I am glad to be going back home, but I will miss my baby so much. I do not want to leave him, but things will alright. I am coming back to Ohio in December after I am done with college for about a month to spend some time with him. I love him so much, and I know we will be married one day. *smile*

I will pay my gold membership soon because looking at my diary with no image is really annoying, but all in good time.

I am looking forward to school and moving in my new apartment. I do not know if I am getting my car that I was raving about before schoool ended because some things are not going well for me right now. I am going to try to get an autoloan and see what happens.

Well gotta run, when I get back home, and get myself settled I am going to do an in depth entrie about my time out here in Ohio. I have much to say.


said Michelle on 2005-09-07 @ 12:57 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you