Cutting up Credit Cards is a Bitch

Yeah, so I do not remember if I said that I finally got my internet hooked up in my room finally, but yes I did. I also bought an aerobed, which is not a real bed, but an air mattress that is really huge. It is actually quite comfortable. You just can't sit on the sides because you will fall off, or caust it sink down. *smile* I also managed to get a nice computer desk for about 30 bucks, so I will not be buying much anything else for awhile. I do not have a dresser, so I will be living out of my suitcase for a bit. I can hang up all of my clothes in my closet, but it is aok.

So my friend cut up all of my credit cards, which really hurt my heart, but it is good for me because I will not be tempted to use them at all. I can always request them once I get them paid off, say that I lost them or something, so that is okay.

As soon as school starts I am going to see how well I can adjust to my three classes and work, and then I am going to try to see if I can take on a second job, so I can have a bit more income coming in, it will help with my credit card bills and such, but we shall see.

I have realized that I have not archived my diary in a very long time, so I have to do that. It just slips my mind, and then about 6 months later, I remember that I have not done it in awhile.

Well I am off to take care of that business, so I will catch you all on the flip side.


said Michelle on 2005-09-18 @ 11:31 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you