Facebook Rocks!!!

Yeah, so I finally am caught in the masses with face book. This thing is amazing, I mean I have found some people from my old highschool that I hav not talked to in a very long time. I have no idea why I did not join before now. Well I hope some of these people get back to me. This is a good way to keep in touch. I uploaded a whole bunch of pictures from this year, and I am debating whether I should be put them up now. I really do not know how to shrink down some of the sizes of my pictures, and I am afraid they might too be big, if they are, someone tell me so I can shrink them down.

Edit: Well I just tried uploading some of my images, and apparently the files are too big. I do not have paintshop or anything like that, does anyone know of any free programs that will resize pictures? There are some nice pictures that I want to show people.

Oh Duaine starts school tomorrow. I am so proud of my baby. I know he is nervous. He is going to call me as soon he is done with classes to tell me how his day goes. He just got off the phone telling me he loves me so much, much more than he loves himself at times. I know this man loves me with all of his heart, and that he will do anything to make me happy. He told me that I am his best friend, and it almost brought tears to my eyes because I have never felt so special in my life. To have a man that I truly love tell me that I am his best friend makes me the happiest girl in the world. Man I have some pictures of him and I that I would like to share, but alas no program to resize my pictures to make my files smaller, oh well it will happen at some point in time. You guys probably do not believe me, but I know that I am going to marry duaine in the future. That is how deep we feel about each other. When I look into his eyes, I know that he is soul mate, and someone who I want ot spend the rest of my life with. Does that sound crazy to anyone? Do you think it is just wishful thinking on my part? Well whatever you guys think, it is true gosh darnit. *smile*

Man I have been sitting on computer for awhile, my back is starting to hurt for being in my chair for so long. I do not have an office chair yet, so my back hurts.

Well off to mingle with people on facebook.


said Michelle on 2005-09-18 @ 7:42 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you