Pictures uploads Part 1

Yay I have spent the whole morning resizing images from my camera that I uploaded from my camera so I can put them here on diaryland. I had to redo the format on many of them because they were the wrong file. So now I give you pictures finally ever on this site, as you all know I am horrible at taking pictures. I have to say that there are not many pictures of me, because I feel that I am not photogenic, but I hope you guys enjoy.

These are my two friends from college Ashling and Brianna, both who are both crazy individuals, the shorter one brianna was my roomate.

This was the last day before Brianna and I moved out, well the day when I moved out, man don't we look lovely?

This is kingsexy, also known as Brian or "B" He is one of my good friends here who I met at college

This is joe, the only way I can describe him is suave and cool. He is my hero. *smile*

Aww yes the funny roomates Salma and Brianna. They always made me laugh.

This is achmed salma's cute brother. Isn't he adorable?

Yeah this is a picture of me being mean. Doesn't that expression say "get that camera the hell out of my face?"

This is damian another friend of mine. Doesn't he look sneaky?


said Michelle on 2005-09-19 @ 10:31 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you