Picture Uploading Part 2

Yep this part two of my picture uploading. These pictures consist of people and places that I saw and met while in Ohio for the summer.

This is desmondj. whom I met this summer. She is the coolest. She is part of the reason why I went to work at cedar point this summer. She is cool beans.

Here is desmondj again with her friends mindy and josh, who are a couple, they are some crazy characters.

Here is a building I took a picture of while I was in Cleveland. The city is nice.

Some cute duckies swimming in a lake.

Another building I took a picture of in Cleveland. The buildings there are really nice.

This is a cute picture of DesmondJ and Mindy. Don't they look cute?

Here is Desmond and Mindy doing a bootybounce off of desmond's friend name mike.

Here is desmond and her friend michaelin when we were at Kennywood, which is an amusement park in Pennsylvania.

Here are some performers that were at kennywood. They were all the way from Africa, they did some cool stuff.

Here is finally a picture of me in my cedar point uniform. You can see a bit of my room in the back. The housing there was not so great.

Here is a picture of my roomate that lived with me for about a month before she moved off point to another dorm. I believe she was stilling money from me, so I did not like her too much. If anyone sees her, beat her up for me. *smile*

Here are the beginning pictures of me and my baby. *smile* I gush every time I talk about him with other people. This is our silly picture, though he looks serious.

Isn't this picture cute? You can really see that he is not a very tall man. He is a just about an inch or so taller than me. But that is okay, he is tall enough for me.

Man I do not know why, but I look heavier in this picture, he looks so small and I look so big. *smile* I think I lost weight while I was working this summer.

Another picture that I like.

This is my favorite picture of duaine ever. Isn't he adorable and handsome? Look at those cute dimples.

This is one of my co-workers named Daryl, he was a funny guy, always had a smile on his face. He just got a job working for Walt Disney World as a manager in Florida, go him.

This is justyna, she is from Poland. She was always so quiet and nice. I will miss her.

This is deana, doesn't she look crazy in this picture? Yeah if you see her on the street, I would run. *smile*

This was one of my supervisors named kathy she was such a sweetheart.

Lastly, this is Cheryl another supervisor of mine. I miss her most of all because she was so nice to me. She was everyone's mother figure away from home. She was sad to see me go.


said Michelle on 2005-09-19 @ 11:05 a.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you