Guess the Movie Game

Yeah, I got this from a friend's diary. It's fun, give it a go.

Rules: 1. Pick fifteen films you love/thoroughly enjoyed.
2. Find screen captures (stills) for each film, preferably from scenes you like. If you can't find a still, pick a new movie.
3. Post the pictures with the rules; let your readers guess from what movie each still is. (Readers, no cheating. No google, no looking at my profile interests, no looking at filenames.)
1.


2.


3.


4.


5.


6.


7.


8.


9.


10.


11.


12.


13.


14.


15.

Edit: Okay since no one wanted to play my game, and the only person who played was Shanna, who thanks by the way got like 7 right out my 15, I am glad you particiapted. This just means that 1. My diary is boring, 2. No one is on diaryland anymore or 3. My movies were so hard and off the wall, that people had no clue what they were. *smile* I highly doubt that, because I think some were really easy. Okay, here are the answers. 1. 8 Mile, when BRabbit and his mother were fighting about where his life was headed. 2. Batman Beginnings, this scene was after Bruce's parents' funeral. 3. Ben-Hur, this scene was from the famous chariot race. 4.The Best Man 5. Carmen Jones 6. DodgeBall, this scene was from the big dodgeball tournament, the team purple cobras which was what ben stiller's characters was on. 7. Fight Club 8. Gone with the Wind, the famous character Scarlet O'Hara played by Vivian Leigh 9. Disney, Pixar's Monster's Inc. 10.Moulin Rouge 11.New Jack City 12.Famous movie Casablanca 13. Color Purple starring Whoppi Goldberg 14. What's Eating Gilbert Grape 15. Schindler's List, This scene was a bit unpleasant because this little boy was hitting in the toilets so he would not be taken away to the internment camps.


said Michelle on 2005-10-12 @ 8:29 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you