What in the Hell is Wrong with Me!!!

Dammit, I have no idea what on earth is the matter with me. I have been really emotional for the last week or so, and I have no idea why. Duaine has been really getting the brunt of my emotionalness, and it is just not fair. Even right now, I feel like crying, and I have no idea why. I have been bitchy, and just not myself lately, and I hate feeling this way. I also feel like that I am smothering the hell out of Duaine, I know that he has a life now, going to school and everything, but I just miss him so much, and I do not want to drive him away.

I am also mad at myself for going over my budget when I went grocery shopping. For fucksakes I know it was only 20 bucks, but 20 bucks is really alot of money for me right now. Good thing I recieved my new debit card in the mail, and the rest of my checks from Cedar Point are accounted for, so I am going to cash those puppies, so I can use the money for what I need to.

I am actually really lonely right now, since my roomates are not here. It is really different to be the only girl in the apartment, I miss the female company at times.

Right now I am eating one of those skillet dinners by stouffers that are already premade, all you do is cook them on the stove. They are pretty good. I have the beef broccoli kind. Yummy. Kind of expensive, but good for only once.

Well I am off to... who knows, wallow in my pity or something. I will blame my agitation, my tension, my well of tears that build up for no reason at the most ackward moments on pms or something. My period should be here soon anyway. I do not think I am pregnant though, because I had my period last month, though I think it was a bit shorter than usual, but only by a couple of days or so, but who knows. I have not had any symptoms, so I should be fine. These are the days when I wish I had a car, so I can go on a drive somewhere, that would be so relaxing, or just being able to hug and hold my boyfriend would make me feel a whole lot better. This long distant stuff is no joke.


said Michelle on 2005-10-15 @ 6:45 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you