My Computer Died

Yeah, so my computer finally died. *smile* I think I need a new harddrive, I know a whole new computer tower period. It so sucks. My computer has been crappy for awhile, but now it needs to be put to rest. I have no money for a new computer, so I will just have to deal without one for awhile. I sure survived, since I only got my computer in my second year of college. But I really come to depend on it. I mean I have lost all of my music, and stuff. I can't use my digital camera without it, I mean I will not be able to put my new music on my mp3 player without it. So I guess I will be using others computers, and just take the software and such off after I am done. But damn, such bad timing let me tell you. I hate having to use the computers at school, I hate using my roomate's computer. I want my own back dammit!!!

I really want a laptop, but I hear laptops are overrated, and not as stable as pc's. Can anyone cofirm this with me?


said Michelle on 2005-10-19 @ 8:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you