Computer Fair

My friend and I went to a computer show today in San Diego. It was fun, despite the fact that I have no money to get anything. Then on my way home, my Aunt calls me and says that she is getting a new laptop, the soney vaio P series I think that cost like 3 grand, and she can get hers for like 700 bucks. I swear, she always has the hook up from people, I wish that I had 700 bucks, I sure would get one. But oh well, what can I do? Just continue to pluck away at my cards, and it will be okay.

I just realized that I have been depressed lately. I have been feeling tired, going to bed early,not going out, and just feeling blah. My roomate noticed it before I did. It did not even dawn on me. Getting out today really made me feel better.

Well, I am off to go do something, probably lay down, because I am really tired, since I have been up all day long. I got some of my reading done, so I am okay, though I must study for my quiz I have on tuesday, bleh.


said Michelle on 2005-10-23 @ 8:26 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you