The Short end of the Stick

Have you ever had the feeling that the person that you love so much, does not love you as much as you love them sometimes. Yeah I have been feeling that way alot lately with D.This relationship is much harder than I thought long distance. I knew when I left ohio, that it was not going to be easy, but damn.We both have different schedules, the time change is killing the both of us, and he seems to be different lately. He has had a problem calling me back when he says that he will call me back, falling asleep on the phone at night when I talk to him, all of that jazz. I am getting tired of him saying that he will right the situation. Yes, I have had this conversation with him about three time already, and it is getting old. It makes my head hurt when he does this, it really does. I feel like putting my foot up his ass sometimes, but I can't since he is so far away. But he is a grown ass man right? He can do whatever he wants. No, that is not right, he is my boyfriend, and though it may sound like I am keeping tabs on him, I am not. All I ask is for him to give me more of his time. It is not hard to call someone back. I do not ask for much. Men can be so stupid sometimes.

said Michelle on 2005-10-29 @ 10:31 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you