Fall Quarter of 2005

Yeah I have not written in here for awhile. What can I say, have not been in the mood to write anything. My finals are coming up, oh joy, but not too worried. Only a paper, and my submission for my creative writing class. Both due next thursday. I have to work on Mon, Tuesday, and Wednesday. I then get my hair done that saturday, and then the monday I leave for ohio. I have so much shit to do. Also, it looks like I have to do a cash advance to pay my credit card bill for next month, since I have no money, along with paying my cell phone on one of my credit cards also. I will not be able to make the payments on time since I do not get back until after the 3rd, and my payments are due on the 4th, so if I had payed online, would not process on time, do not want ot tack on a late fee. the cash advance is already going to hurt me enough. Just wish I had these cards payed off alreay. *smile* They are the burden of my life, but oh well. Just feeling kind of blah right now, so yeah going to go.

said Michelle on 2005-12-08 @ 12:02 p.m.

last ++ next

Miss these?
-----
4 months later - 2007-03-11
Being a Social Worker - 2006-11-07
Need a new Job!! - 2006-10-11
Two Months into my New Life - 2006-08-30
Loving the Job - 2006-08-17
The Diary
The xtras
Stalk Me
Currently I'm
Thank you